Return to AR-15 Bolt and Carrier Assembly
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recommended May 24, 2011
Reviewer: Rich from Miles, IA United States  
Over a year or two I've bought 4 of these bolt/carriers and not only has the service been excellent, the assemblies just work... no muss no fuss.. IMHO well worth the money !

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great September 11, 2010
Reviewer: jason h from reading, OH United States  
i had this bcg in my spikes tactical and have had no fail to feed fire or eject. i did upgrade the extractor spring but great product for the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product July 29, 2010
Reviewer: Tony from Louisiana United States  
The last four bolt carrier groups I have received have been of excellent quality.  The Keys have been properly staked and the bolt have been MP tested.  Great Product for the price!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 training officer December 30, 2009
Reviewer: thomas sigler from IRA, MI United States  
the BCG is 100% on the mark fit and finish are top notch and for the price cant be beat * i tried* just slap some wheel bearing hi temp grease on and you are ready to go
once again great job del-ton


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FITS PERFECT October 8, 2009
Reviewer: citizen from Bay Area United States  
I am very happy with the quality and the time it took the parts to arrive. great company.  will update when my carbine is done

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 AR-15 Bolt and Carrier Assembly August 20, 2009
Reviewer: K. Lee from Mesa, AZ United States  
I will write another review when I receive the barrel to my rifle.  The 4 stars for now is that it seats good but took about 4 months to get here.  I ordered several items from Del-ton not knowing their backlog state.  I could have researched more sites and got it sooner.  Instead I'm looking at a build that is taking 5 months or more.  Well, It fell right in beautifully.  I cycled it several times with no marks on the sides.  So far so good.  When I get it to the range and place a few rounds through it, I'll let you know how it went.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 ar 15 bolt June 10, 2009
Reviewer: Eric Marjault from Leicester, MA United States  
works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect February 10, 2009
Reviewer: Josh  Dorff from Thousand Oaks, CA United States  
Works perfect for me. Thanks again Del-Ton!

Was this review helpful to you?