Return to AR-15 16" M4 Flat Top Barrel Assembly
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! March 21, 2020
Reviewer: Matt  
Tolerances are definitely tighter, you can tell when  putting barrel on receiver. I comparing to Palmetto  this is the only other company I’ve used to build AR’s, but will be using Del-Ton from now on. Accuracy during initial testing was top notch. This is quality products, at least what they sent me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OUTSTANDING!!! July 27, 2016
Reviewer: GLEN from HARRISBURG, PA United States  
I BOUGHT THIS UPPER 1 YEAR AGO AND HAVE PUT 3 TO 4 THOUSAND ROUND THROW  IT AND IT IS  STILL MY FAVORITE GUN!!! LOVE IT MORE THEN MY COLT AR15A2 H-BAR PRE BAN ! I ALWAYS TRY TO BUY DEL-TON FIRST! VERY GOOD PRICE AND MADE TO LAST!! OUTSTANDING QUALITY I'M ON MY 7th AR BUILD MY NEXT ONE WILL BE A COPY OF XM177 WITH CARRY HANDLE AND 11.5 WITH 4" FLASH THANK YOU DEL-TON I'M A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great upper! November 17, 2012
Reviewer: Steve from oak harbor, WA United States  
I bought a DTI lower locally and wanted the gun to be Some what whole and not pieced together. I ordered all the parts needed to build the AR and it turned out great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Upper! July 21, 2012
Reviewer: Robert Puckett from Tulsa, OK United States  
After doing a lot of research and listening to my brother rave about Del-Ton's quality; I purchased this M4 upper for my sons first AR 15. I matched this to a Spikes Tactical lower my son and I put together. The rifle performed great. Only put 100 rounds through it as today. Taking the time to properly break the barrel in. Accuracy was very good and had no weapon malfunctions. Will buy another one for our next AR build. I will recommend DTI to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Upper October 31, 2011
Reviewer: ThatDudeSirraj on YTube from Richmond, VA United States  
Ordered the 1x7 CL but due to backorders from the sale I had it switched to a 1x9 CL. The Customer service is the best in the business and shipping was blazing fast. I have put about 300 rounds of different new and remanufacured brass through it with no issues. Mounted on a stripped Spikes lower I built out, it is now my favorite rifle. Get one!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 M4 Barrel Very Very nice August 17, 2011
Reviewer: Kevin Curtis from Lake Havasu City, AZ United States  
I just recived my barrel and couldn't wait to put it on my Plum-Crazy lower, When I did it looked so COOOOL thenI slapped on a ERGO GRIP and ERGO RAIL system (free float) and BARSKA scope now it's a 10 out of 10 Thank's Again in Lake Havasu, AZ.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Barrel Assy. Review August 13, 2011
Reviewer: Bud Campbell from Marble Hill, MO United States  
Got my barrel assy. in a very timely fashion, fit just fine on my Stag lower with Del-ton parts kit, put about 100 rounds through it before it got too dark, sighted in my carrying handle and my red dot in no time, functioned flawlessly, awesome quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Del-Ton M4 Upper is GREAAAT!!! February 27, 2011
Reviewer: Robert W from Santa Clarita, CA  
When I saw that DTI sold their chrome lined uppers directly from this website, I saw this one and jumped through the roof!!! I in turn then listed my DPMS Sportical upper on gunbroker and it sold quickly and then bought this and put it on my DTI lower...Got it yesterday and it looks and feels great, I love the CAR handguards and although DPMS makes awesome stuff, I own 4 more DPMS's, I wanted a complete Del-Ton and now I do...I went to the range today and within 9 shots I had her zeroed and shot "1 - "1 1/2 inch groups all day...Shot near 300 rounds and am so happy I found Del-Ton's site... Hoo-Ah DTI!!! (Del-Ton!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome September 9, 2010
Reviewer: Daniel Rosales from Oxnard, CA United States  
I matched this upper to my S&W M&P15 took it out to the range and fired about 300 rounds through it. It looked amazing and cycled flawlessly. Great product for a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Del Ton Upper January 31, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hillsboro, TX United States  
I matched this upper with a Superior Arms lower and it fit great and shot excellent.
BUI sighted in then used a 6X scope to dial it in. It's a 100 yd tack driver!!! A great upper for a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items