Return to Magpul PMAG Polymer 30 Round Magazine
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service August 15, 2016
Reviewer: James Myers from statesville, NC United States  
Placed my order on Friday morning and my order was at my door when I got off of work Monday afternoon. Even received a phone call letting me know I could save money by changing my shipping options and get my order in the same time frame. Will continue to order from Del-Ton.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
great mags October 28, 2010
Reviewer: jmk from New Haven, IN United States  
these are by far the best mags you can buy for the ar or m16 you cannot go wrong i love mine. del-ton is great

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Del-Ton and PMags July 2, 2010
Reviewer: yipykyah from NM United States  
Every transaction I have done with Del-Ton has been A-Number-One.  PMags are the best best mags out there.  This deal is spot-on. Thanks, Del-Ton!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST MAGS PERIOD October 4, 2009
Reviewer: Mike from Pasco, WA United States  
P mags are the best mags made for the AR/M16 hands down.  Need I say more?

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!THANK YOU! July 16, 2009
Reviewer: evlblkwpnz from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I ordered these mags in December and I didn't expect them to come for a while . No one else had them either at the time I ordered. I had forgotten all about this order when I recieved an email from Delton asking if I still wanted them. Of course I did and they arrived two days later, so I don't know what the issue is with the wait. When they got the mags, they didn't waste any time getting them to me. I have had many dealings with other weapon/accesory companies and have NEVER recieved the level of patient and courteous personal service that I have recieved from Delton. They are REAL AMERICANS who know what it takes to create a loyal customer. I am a small business owner who is all about excellence in customer service and I love it when it comes back to me. As far as the PMAGS go, they are the best in my opinion and I don't buy anything else. I will buy more PMAGS.... and they will be from Delton. Thank you, Jason and Delton.... evlblkwpnz

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Mags out there April 30, 2009
Reviewer: Joshua Cunningham from St. Charles, MO United States  
These are by far the best mags out there.  Well worth the wait and that prices are cheaper than regular mags! Nice tight fit in my Del-Ton rifle and I've never had any feed issues. They also look pretty slick plugged into your gun and the coloring matches my gun almost perfectly. I own 3 of them and ordered 4 more. The last gun show I went to these were selling for $25+ so this price is virtually unbeatable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul Pmag March 8, 2009
Reviewer: Jr from Anchorage, AK United States  
I ordered these mags november 5th and I just recieved them last week MARCH! Well it was worth the wait for me but if you ordered these mags and are expecting them next month you have a bit of a surprise. It's not Delton's fault for the long wait of these mags, they are the highest demand of any ar mag today and the demand of the mag is overwhelming. The best part of Delton is that they didnt gouge their prices like so many others when the obama craze started. You still can order these mags from delton for 14.95 where as everywhere else have raised their prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pmags only way to go December 28, 2008
Reviewer: Jeffrey Wise from Anderson, SC United States  
If you are looking for the best mags on the market look no further.  Pmags are the best you can find and are virtually indestructible.  They are worth every penny that you give for them without a doubt.

As to the guys complaining about back order issues.  What do you expect to get the best and not to mention in a time where the extreme left have just steam rolled  Washington?

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Mags December 22, 2008
Reviewer: Santo from Essington , PA United States  
I have a few for my Ar15 but wanted to pick up some more before a possible ban on high cap Mags I ordered 10 and I hope they come in soon. You cant beat the price for such a good quality product. Get as many as you can the price wont stay low for long. Its defiantly worth the wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
P MAGS December 19, 2008
Reviewer: ar 15 owner from Conyers, GA United States  
I knew when I ordered these, they would be hard to get. If you don't already have these mags, you are asleep. This is late in the game to get Pmags with no delay. This order is a back up for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items