Return to Sierra 316L Optics Ready - MLOK
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Twist Rate September 10, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Dunn from Troy, AL United States  
I have a 1 in 8 twist rate and i love it. I believe this twist is the best for most ammo. Maybe you'll consider to abandon the 1 in 7 twist rate for this model.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this gun August 14, 2022
Reviewer: william eads from Hillsboro, OH United States  
I recently bought my Sierra after looking at other guns, I found this one and the price was where I was looking, I added a RD30 red dot scope and sighted it in and I was impressed. I have had no issues after running a few hundred rounds through it. The gun actually feels good and the pattern is very tight. No lie I hit dead center of the target. I cannot believe how nice this thing really is. I now have plans to buy the Delton Dark Earth. Thank you Delton and if you keep your price range where you are I will always be back to buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well worth it November 20, 2021
Reviewer: Ty james from Post falls, ID United States  
I got the sierra 316L a few months ago At the time, they were hard to find. Now roughly 500 rounds, I am really glad we found this rifle. Mainly because this is just as good a rifle as some of the higher end (more expensive) models i have had. The sierra 316l is a great rifle and has performed flawlessly! I put a cheap 90$ scope on it and i love my setup. My only complaint is that my box didn't have any stickers on it for my truck. I have heard of dti before, just never shot them so i was skeptical at first, but this gun is more than worth what i paid for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice and Very Accurate! June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Brian from Elizabethton, TN United States  
With a decent scope keeping it in a 4 inch circle all day at 150 yards. Smooth action and great handling! Everyboy speaks highly about it and I can't find anything to complain about it. Several hundred rounds later and still smooth, just can't get enough of it. Del-Ton rules and will be getting more of their products for sure! Thanks and keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  15 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 When It Works, It Just Works October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Clean Calhoun from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Extremely pleased with this gun. I've had it since June of this year and it has performed flawlessly. I've run it for maximum accuracy as well as maximum output and I have not encountered any malfunctions in the 4K rounds put through this rifle. I have never been an advocate for more expensive exclusively equaling better. With the gun including after market modifications: Maxim Defense CQB Stock, Optic, Weapon Light, Rail Attachments, and S.I. FH; I still spent less than $2,000.00 fully upgrading this rifle and I trust GOD that I would be able to confidently defend my life and the life of my family and those around me with this machine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best gift ever! June 27, 2016
Reviewer: LE from Fayetteville, NC United States  
I bought this for my BF that is active military 20+ years and I must say that this is a solid weapon. Great feel, great shot!  He was tickled to have one considered ex never allowed it, but he was even more impressed by the construction of it...also made his buddies jealous that have dropped stupid amounts of $$ on them. We have taken the kids to the range with it (gun safety first!) and everyone has enjoyed shooting such a fine machine.  Thanks Del-Ton for making such a great affordable rifle! Now, I have to get everyone in the family one! LOL!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice!!! April 29, 2015
Reviewer: John from Strafford, NH United States  
I did significant research to find the most bang for the buck before making the commitment to buy a Del-Ton. Fit and finish is excellent! Trigger pull was better than expected from a mil-spec firearm. Have experienced no problems, so far, with feed and extraction. Very satisfied with this firearm!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great deal incredible accuracy quality product. October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nome, AK United States  
I just purchased my rifle and was surprised how incredibly close it was to being on target without making any adjustments.I shot 10 rounds in my 30 round magazine to see where it was and was shocked when I checked my target,my elevation was spot on and the windage was within 8-10 inches to the right so I made a 2 click adjustment to the left and shot ten more rounds and went and checked and all ten shots were right on target...I could not believe it so I loaded another ten rounds and checked again and had same results.I am very impressed with quality and accuracy of rifle and would recommend to anybody that wants a great quality  rifle that has the quality that del-ton puts into each and every rifle they make and it shows.Thank you Del-Ton.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely a great rifle June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Sage Sutherland from Sandy, UT United States  
Took this Del Ton rifle out in a very windy, super hot and very dusty environment( so dusty you could see and hear the dirt in the bolt and mag well). It fired every single time with fantastic accuracy. I put a sight mark pro on it and sighted it in, this rifle is deadly accurate, when sighted in with no magnification it shot a inch group and 100 yards. I have lots of experience with high end AR platforms like sig sauer and colt, I in all honestly like the del ton sierra 316h a lot more than the others, especially for the price. You cannot beat this weapon for the price or even any wear near the price of this gun! I have put 2,500 rounds threw it without ONE malfunction. I give this rifle and company 10/10.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 16" mid length June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salisbury, NC United States  
Great gun.  I got the 16" mid length.  No extras. I have shot over 600rds in past month using only wolf and TulAmmo.   Zero malfunctions.  Great accuracy.   A guy at range couldn't get his expensive AR to feed the TulAmmo so he sold to me ammo for next to nothing.  All were surprised when my DelTon ate it up with no problems.  I have a variety of ARs and my friends have quickly taken note of the DelTon quality at low price.     Great gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items