Return to Sierra 316L Optics Ready - MLOK
Sort By::
Page of 1


  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 When It Works, It Just Works October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Clean Calhoun from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Extremely pleased with this gun. I've had it since June of this year and it has performed flawlessly. I've run it for maximum accuracy as well as maximum output and I have not encountered any malfunctions in the 4K rounds put through this rifle. I have never been an advocate for more expensive exclusively equaling better. With the gun including after market modifications: Maxim Defense CQB Stock, Optic, Weapon Light, Rail Attachments, and S.I. FH; I still spent less than $2,000.00 fully upgrading this rifle and I trust GOD that I would be able to confidently defend my life and the life of my family and those around me with this machine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best gift ever! June 27, 2016
Reviewer: LE from Fayetteville, NC United States  
I bought this for my BF that is active military 20+ years and I must say that this is a solid weapon. Great feel, great shot!  He was tickled to have one considered ex never allowed it, but he was even more impressed by the construction of it...also made his buddies jealous that have dropped stupid amounts of $$ on them. We have taken the kids to the range with it (gun safety first!) and everyone has enjoyed shooting such a fine machine.  Thanks Del-Ton for making such a great affordable rifle! Now, I have to get everyone in the family one! LOL!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice!!! April 29, 2015
Reviewer: John from Strafford, NH United States  
I did significant research to find the most bang for the buck before making the commitment to buy a Del-Ton. Fit and finish is excellent! Trigger pull was better than expected from a mil-spec firearm. Have experienced no problems, so far, with feed and extraction. Very satisfied with this firearm!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great deal incredible accuracy quality product. October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nome, AK United States  
I just purchased my rifle and was surprised how incredibly close it was to being on target without making any adjustments.I shot 10 rounds in my 30 round magazine to see where it was and was shocked when I checked my target,my elevation was spot on and the windage was within 8-10 inches to the right so I made a 2 click adjustment to the left and shot ten more rounds and went and checked and all ten shots were right on target...I could not believe it so I loaded another ten rounds and checked again and had same results.I am very impressed with quality and accuracy of rifle and would recommend to anybody that wants a great quality  rifle that has the quality that del-ton puts into each and every rifle they make and it shows.Thank you Del-Ton.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely a great rifle June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Sage Sutherland from Sandy, UT United States  
Took this Del Ton rifle out in a very windy, super hot and very dusty environment( so dusty you could see and hear the dirt in the bolt and mag well). It fired every single time with fantastic accuracy. I put a sight mark pro on it and sighted it in, this rifle is deadly accurate, when sighted in with no magnification it shot a inch group and 100 yards. I have lots of experience with high end AR platforms like sig sauer and colt, I in all honestly like the del ton sierra 316h a lot more than the others, especially for the price. You cannot beat this weapon for the price or even any wear near the price of this gun! I have put 2,500 rounds threw it without ONE malfunction. I give this rifle and company 10/10.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 16" mid length June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salisbury, NC United States  
Great gun.  I got the 16" mid length.  No extras. I have shot over 600rds in past month using only wolf and TulAmmo.   Zero malfunctions.  Great accuracy.   A guy at range couldn't get his expensive AR to feed the TulAmmo so he sold to me ammo for next to nothing.  All were surprised when my DelTon ate it up with no problems.  I have a variety of ARs and my friends have quickly taken note of the DelTon quality at low price.     Great gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing out of box rifle! November 6, 2013
Reviewer: alejandro granda from clermont, FL United States  
Was refereed to this rifle by my dealer and hands down a superb build great barrel. no jams after a 100 rounds and tight 1 inch groups at 100 yards mad the Magpul finish is very nice to boot. Love this rifle very confident to take this out mad compete with it! Recommend it like no other especially for the price!!! Sorry folks I was talking bout the echo 316 MOE Del-Ton makes rifle that give u the best bang for your buck!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MajorPandemic.com Reviews DTI Midlength July 12, 2011
Reviewer: Major Pandemic from Ashland, NE United States  
I did a full written review and quick highlight videos.  Check out the links below.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6MGJ1A_WqAM

http://www.majorpandemic.com/2011/07/del-ton-dti-mid-length-556-ar15m4.html

Highly Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 16' Mid length November 13, 2009
Reviewer: Denny Welsh from Tucson, AZ United States  
I just bought this rifle today and what an awesome weapon!  I put a quad rail and yankee sights on it and it is a very fine firing weapon.  I would recommend this weapon for any patrol officer.  Not cheaply made at all, fires accurately and had no malfunctions with 300  rounds.  Can't wait for add ons!

Was this review helpful to you?