Return to LIMA MLOK Pistol
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pistol, CCW not so much. July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Hair from Linden, NC United States  
Just wanted to say ive recently purchaced one of the AR-15 pistols, and absolutely love it, ive cut 1k+ thru this ol' girl and of course she is still humming as expected, expectations were very high as this DTI pistol is the lil sis to a long rifle I bought a couple years ago , so I knew it was gonna be a cake walk. Nothing but absolute perfect scores for Del-ton from this Fayetteville-Cat. Keep up the great job, and sincerely Thank you for continuing to do Right by our greatest Country no matter how difficult , its bussinesses like yours that will save our Republic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pistol July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Quentin Curlee from Mustang, OK United States  
Great quality. I’ve shot a few different 5.56 rounds through this pistol and didn’t have a problem with any of them after about 500 rounds. All were 62gr.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gun so far April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Mike M from Ogden, UT United States  
Bought this gun from my loca gun shop. So far I’ve put 200 rounds through it without any issues. I used steel and polymer magazines and all rounds cycled through without problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Issues with TWO pistols December 25, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Ellis from McRae, GA United States  
I brought TWO of these home and both have the same issue.  No more than 3 consecutive rounds can be fired without a FTE/FTF.  They are both overgassed.  I traded out BCG’s with a heavier Sharp’s from another rifle and both functioned flawlessly with that BCG.  Why not ship these with heavier BCG’s or heavier buffers to begin with?  Now I have to spend more $$$ to get these guns running reliably.  They have consecutive serial numbers so I’m guessing that this run of barrels had oversized gas ports.  Not happy right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Del-Ton “Lima” pistol w/Mlok October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Lasvegasbadboys from Las Vegas , NV United States  
This pistol fired flawlessly with Federal American Eagle (55g NATO) rounds!  Added an SB brace - 38mm red-dot with 5.5” xm177 flash hider. The DTI15 out of the box was assembled without any flaws or loose fasteners. Came with a C Products Defense 30round  alum. magazine that I will purchase more of! I’m wicked satisfied with my Del-Ton Lima 7.5” pistol and will purchase a rifle next!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Compact and reliable October 20, 2019
Reviewer: George Wagner from Autryville, NC United States  
I am a fan of bullpups and have a tavor and a keltec rdb . Though the barrel is 10 inches shorter i am surprised by the accuracy.  I put a brace and a holosun optic . I love this pistol .shooting it is addictive and i have had no issues with it at all . Would definitely buy again and recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Fail to feed next round September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Chad Rivenburg from Centerville, OH United States  
Gun will not feed next round. Spent $50.00  shipping it back to manufacturer TWICE for repairs. I've tried 3 different types of ammo and multiple different mags. Will not pick up next round. I love the AR platform but I'll never buy a DelTon again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Runs like a champ July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Shrader from DICKSON, TN United States  
Del-Ton has a winner with this AR pistol! Compact, accurate and rock solid reliable. Looking for an AR pistol? Get the Lima. My only criticism is the pistol grip. It's not well suited for a pistol. Replace it with a BCM Gunfighter grip and you're good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LIMA MLOC WITH MAXXIM BRACE April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Richards from elizabethtown, NC United States  
THIS PISTOL IS ONE OF THE FINEST PISTOLS ON THE MARKET! I MADE SURE I CLEANED THE WEAPON BEFORE I FIRED IT TO ENSURE IT WAS 100% CLEAN AND WELL OILED. FIRED THE FIRST 100 FLAWLESSLY AND CONTINUES TO IMPRESS WITH EVERY ADDITIONAL ROUND PUT THRU IT. DEFINANTLY WILL PURCHASE THE NEXT ONE IN 7.62X39. THANKS TO THE DEL-TON TEAM FOR FLAWLESS PRECISION AND WELL MADE IN TH USA FIRE ARM..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 AR Pistol March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Edgar Bowling from Carmel, IN United States  
Awesome. Would like Stick/bar adapter pad.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items