Return to LIMA MLOK Pistol
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick tip April 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Not having owned one of these myself I have 3 customers that do. I've serviced these when jamming occures. Simple trick, know what you are buying. These are not rifles they are pistols. What you know about AR Rifles does not apply. If you get a pistol from Del-ton you can bet it will shoot properly. #1 clean it and lube it before you shoot it. #2 if you are shooting .223 Rem. save it for your rifle, these pistols are tuned for 5.56mm. #3 if it stovepipes and your gunsmith can't easily explain why...   get another gunsmith.
I have been building and repairing guns for over 40 yrs. I can assure you Del-Ton is my go to platform. They are reasonably priced, mil spec and bullet proof reliable.
But like cars, sometimes you just get a bad one. These folks will make it right.
Thanks guys, for your commitment to quality and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Ar pistol February 14, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Detroit , MI United States  
I purchased this firearm back in January 2021 it shoots very well, no malfunctions shot over 100 rounds no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Overgassed pistol January 2, 2021
Reviewer: David R from Spring , TX United States  
Purchased pistol in September and have had nothing but problems with double feeds and failures to eject...Pistol won’t shoot more than 3 cartridges before it jams up...I’ve tried multiple types of ammo and have spent time and money on my local gunsmith trying to service it...do yourself a favor and buy something more dependable

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Ftl/fte August 16, 2020
Reviewer: billy williams from Interlachen, FL United States  
Purchased from local feed/gun store and it never fired right once it warmed up some.  Wouldn't eject before the next round came up resulting in 2 rounds jammed in the barrel.  Del-ton has had it for almost 3 week so I'm hoping they fix the issue or send me one that works correctly.  To be fair I've asked around and every gun store said del-ton is a very good rifle and they were honestly shocked to hear mine was jamming. I tried several brands of brass ammo and had the same result every time,was truly heartbreaking to have to send it back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pistol, CCW not so much. July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Hair from Linden, NC United States  
Just wanted to say ive recently purchaced one of the AR-15 pistols, and absolutely love it, ive cut 1k+ thru this ol' girl and of course she is still humming as expected, expectations were very high as this DTI pistol is the lil sis to a long rifle I bought a couple years ago , so I knew it was gonna be a cake walk. Nothing but absolute perfect scores for Del-ton from this Fayetteville-Cat. Keep up the great job, and sincerely Thank you for continuing to do Right by our greatest Country no matter how difficult , its bussinesses like yours that will save our Republic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pistol July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Quentin Curlee from Mustang, OK United States  
Great quality. I’ve shot a few different 5.56 rounds through this pistol and didn’t have a problem with any of them after about 500 rounds. All were 62gr.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gun so far April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Mike M from Ogden, UT United States  
Bought this gun from my loca gun shop. So far I’ve put 200 rounds through it without any issues. I used steel and polymer magazines and all rounds cycled through without problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Issues with TWO pistols December 25, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Ellis from McRae, GA United States  
I brought TWO of these home and both have the same issue.  No more than 3 consecutive rounds can be fired without a FTE/FTF.  They are both overgassed.  I traded out BCG’s with a heavier Sharp’s from another rifle and both functioned flawlessly with that BCG.  Why not ship these with heavier BCG’s or heavier buffers to begin with?  Now I have to spend more $$$ to get these guns running reliably.  They have consecutive serial numbers so I’m guessing that this run of barrels had oversized gas ports.  Not happy right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Del-Ton “Lima” pistol w/Mlok October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Lasvegasbadboys from Las Vegas , NV United States  
This pistol fired flawlessly with Federal American Eagle (55g NATO) rounds!  Added an SB brace - 38mm red-dot with 5.5” xm177 flash hider. The DTI15 out of the box was assembled without any flaws or loose fasteners. Came with a C Products Defense 30round  alum. magazine that I will purchase more of! I’m wicked satisfied with my Del-Ton Lima 7.5” pistol and will purchase a rifle next!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Compact and reliable October 20, 2019
Reviewer: George Wagner from Autryville, NC United States  
I am a fan of bullpups and have a tavor and a keltec rdb . Though the barrel is 10 inches shorter i am surprised by the accuracy.  I put a brace and a holosun optic . I love this pistol .shooting it is addictive and i have had no issues with it at all . Would definitely buy again and recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items