Search

Contact us
Return to ECHO 316 MOE
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 25, 2016
Reviewer: Jesse Driver from Bear Creek, AL United States  
I bought this rifle as my first AR-15. I love it. Its 100% reliable. Very accurate

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best money I ever spent December 31, 2015
Reviewer: derek osner from broomall, PA United States  
By far for the money one of the best AR's out there.  I would highly recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flawless October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Lucas Currence from Elkins, WV United States  
I'm up to over 500 rounds and it runs perfect. Very accurate. Del-ton makes a very high quality rifle. I highly recommend one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
i just got one September 18, 2014
Reviewer: Myron Baughman from Mansfield, OH United States  
i just bought one on the 16 of sept i have not fired it yet i did use a m-16 in the army of 30 years i am retired now i would let you know more after i fire it

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time Owner May 1, 2014
Reviewer: TJK-GT from Greenville, SC United States  
Picked up the Echo 316 (MOE) a few weeks ago and immediately put 200 rounds through it. Not...one....problem....it was smooth, consistent and felt great. I am not a competition shooter, recreational at best. It had been at least 5 years since I shot an AR and yet I was still making great patterns at 50 & 100 yards (iron sights). This rifle cannot be beat for the price - hands down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value November 24, 2012
Reviewer: John from Mount Plymouth, FL United States  
I researched ARs for several months before I decided on this DTI rifle. Without question, I has given me more value in quality and features than any other maker's offerings. I am very satisfied with my purchase and can recommend this rifle to anyone looking for the best AR value for their money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great rifle November 23, 2012
Reviewer: Ken from Minnesota  
I purchases this gin at the recommendation of my local guns salesman. I am so happy I followed his advice. This rifle is very accurate. I have not had any issues with the function whatsoever. This is very high value for a very fair price. I Recommend Del-Ton arms to anyone looking for quality and value in an AR platform.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reputation Builder June 5, 2012
Reviewer: Doug from AL United States  
I purchased this AR on the recommendation of a gun store salesman.  For the price, it has exceed my expectation.  I was prepared to make some upgrades, but I haven't found the need.  Just added a RDS.  I have put a flawless 1000+ rounds down range.  It is performing better than some of my friends more expensive AR builds.  My DTI is a well made with nice fit and finish.  The Magpul furniture is equally impressive.

Was this review helpful to you?