Return to ECHO 316
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Rifle For The Price October 19, 2019
Reviewer: Mark W from Thomasville, NC United States  
I picked up my ECHO 316 from Split Second Response gun shop in Thomasville NC, and this is my first AR-15.  I'm very impressed with the quality of the rifle.  I've not had any problems with it... I'm a very happy customer!  And the fact it's manufactured here in NC doesn't hurt either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great rifle! August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Brian  
I bought this rifle for $425 and put over 500 .223 and 5.56 rounds without one single misfire, failure to feed or jam. I even put a trigger spring kit on it thats at about a 4lb pull. This is the best rifle for the money hands down! I am extremely pleased with it and it's all milspec!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One fine rifle August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Johnson County Constables Office from Flatgap, KY United States  
I purchased this gun for a patrol rifle.  It is by far the best AR15 I have ever shot.  I have 18 years of law enforcement experience and still very active.  I have seen many law enforcement tools come and go and many fall short but this rifle has stood the test of time.  2 years later and still running strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome September 9, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Wojciechowski from Toledo, OH United States  
Got this firearm on a sale for $449. Was very skeptical of it until I got it on the range. Only thing I need was to add a rear sight and she is solid. Over 750 rounds through it and it performed perfect. Has all the features of $1000 rifles. Very pleased that I added this to my colection

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best AR for the money anywhere May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Cody Bryant from Chandler, AZ United States  
I’ve owned a couple ar rifles over the years and this is the best one yet. the fit and finish is perfect between the upper and lower and everything you look for has been done right. the msrp is worth the money every day I found mine for 450 so shop around and get  the best ar rifle iv found for the price or in general. 1500 rounds later and only issue I had was from worn out pmags

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding rifle for the money February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Steve M from Cortland, OH United States  
Bought this rifle as a promotion gift for my daughter who is in the National Guard. After receiving it and going over it well I was very tempted to give her my new Ruger AR 556 and keep the Del ton 316 for myself. The fit and finish are as good or better as the Ruger and my Bushmaster XM15 and comes very close to my Colt LE carbine.  We haven’t taken it to the range yet, but I am anticipating good things. Job well done on a nice looking mill spec carbine at a very affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality firearm July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Steven from Montverde , FL United States  
I recently purchased the Del-Ton Echo 316, took it straight to the range with 200 rounds of 223 ammo. My son and I shot all 200 without a single failure. My group at 30 yards could be covered with a golf ball, this is without a scope. I will be mounting a scope in the future as I want to target shoot at 200 and 300 yards.
I bought the rifle because to price was great not expecting the quality to be nearly as good as it is. I would put this rifle up against the more expensive ones any day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Patrol Rifle October 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Belews Creek, NC United States  
My Department purchased 28 of these rifles and plan to purchase 28 more.  We put the Echo 316 through some rigorous testing and found it to be very robust and extremely accurate.  Our first year of use has been completed and we plan to stay with Del-Ton.  It has been great as a Police Department Patrol rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Ar-15 December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Brandon Solberg from Ruth, NV United States  
The Delton Echo 316 was our choice after exhausting research on the web. There is so many different brands and such, like buying a car. First off I came across Del-on at our local gun shop and the first thing I noticed as I handled the Echo 316 was how good the craftsmanship felt in my hands, not to mention the life time warranty. Let me just say this gun is awesome! shot 150 rounds and not a single problem. Easy to take apart and clean. Del-tom thank you for a awesome well made product. will be buying another, the wife wants one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome rifle October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Byron, IL United States  
Ordered the rifle planning to use iron sights, (Had to purchase a rear sight). Shot 2 inch groups right out of the box at 100 yards. Used three different ammo companies, remington, american eagle and ppu. No feed or ejection problems. looking forward to years of good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items