Return to 16'' M4 Custom Upper
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rear sight September 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hobe Sound, FL United States  
What rear sight is compatible with this front sight?



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Ugly bcg August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Bought one on sale came with an ugly bcg no responce from DT

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom M4 upper 1/7 chrome lined barrel February 1, 2017
Reviewer: RMP from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Great upper @ a great price! Purchased the M4 custom complete upper with chrome lined barrel 1/7 with M-16 chrome bolt carrier group, the fit and finish is great, fit perfectly on my Anderson lower build and functions flawlessly! I've put over 500 rounds through it without any issues!! Shoots tight and accurate groups, I would highly recommend this upper to anyone who wants a quality upper without a heavy price, I will be getting another del-ton upper for my future builds for sure!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom upper January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Robert G from Greenwood, MO United States  
I purchased a custom upper from Del-Ton, built it the way I wanted,  took it to the range and it was a tack driver.  Some of the rounds made the previous hold bigger on my targets.  This is a great upper and I appreciate the way Del-Ton built it for me and shipped it.  A very professiol Company.  My custom build is lighter that my store bought AR-15.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Upper October 19, 2010
Reviewer: Alex from Saint Paul, MN United States  
Just received my custom AR upper assembly, and the fit and finish are fantastic!  The unit fits perfectly and arrived better than expected.

The customer sales reps were very responsive by email and answered my (many) questions professionally and clearly.

Thank you Del-Ton for an awesome AR build... I can't wait to get some rounds down the barrel!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 M4 16" Custom 1/7CL Awsome! October 8, 2010
Reviewer: Jeff from Midland, NC United States  
I purchased my upper thru a local DTI dealer based on his recommendation. All I can say is wow! Hornady 75G match will turn out 1/2" 3-shot groups all day long. On the flip side; cheap 55 or 62G Russian ammo will run all day long w/o any issues The chrome lined chamber & barrel allow easy clean up with dirty stuff. If you could only own one upper; this is the one. I'll be buying another soon - maybe a 14.5" 1/9CL or a 7.62x39 conversion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 M4 Custom upper July 14, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Liberty, MO United States  
Great fitting upper to go along with my Del-Ton lower. Price,quality and customer service is by far the best you could ask for. I'll be back when it's time to build a new play toy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Custom Upper with Great Price June 8, 2010
Reviewer: Berns from Beaverton, OR United States  
This connected perfectly with my Rock River Arms lower receiver.  Took it shooting and ran great.  I had a couple jams but after giving it more oil, it ran flawlessly.  If I ever get another lower, I will be looking at this custom upper again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Item, Great Price February 18, 2010
Reviewer: Brett from Alton, IL United States  
Ordered my upper on 2/5/10, came in the mail on 2/17/10 and that was including swapping out for a back ordered flash hider.  Put this upper on my Del-Ton lower and it fit great.  Excellent quality and Del-Ton's pricing is unbeatable.  I am absolutely pleased with this purchase.  Not to mention the customer service was prompt and excellent (thanks Jason).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality Upper November 22, 2009
Reviewer: K.H. from Winterset, IA United States  
I put this upper on an Olympic Lower and it fits great.  Snug fit with no play between the receivers.  Receiver is high quality, looks great and is very well constructed. High quality upper at a price you CAN NOT beat.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items