Return to 16" Heavy Profile Barrel Assembly
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DTI007 Upper Assembly June 22, 2011
Reviewer: Brad from Northeast, TN United States  
I have built a few ARs for people and just finished another upon receiving this upper. As always it is of superior quality, fit and finish! All my ARs are DTI because of the quality parts, excellent build and fantastic customer service. Thanks again DTI gang!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 dti flattop pre-ban upper assembly June 8, 2011
Reviewer: matt tanda from lakewood, CO United States  
just finished an ar build with a complete dti upper assembly.  fit together nicely with a lower half built off an aero precision stripped lower.  not an expert shooter by any means (this is my first build) but the upper meets and exceeds all my requirements...shoots nice groups at 100 yds, clean fit with the lower, color matches well, no issues whatsoever with about 500 rounds through it.  very satisfied with the product and the price and would not hesitate to use dti products again

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DT1007, Upper assembly. January 16, 2011
Reviewer: Jbar15 from Upstate, SC United States  
I received my order in about 10 days. Installed on S&W lower. Color matched great. Finish was was fine. Overall quality and workmanship very good. I am a satisfied customer and will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Upper August 30, 2010
Reviewer: TT from Bella Vista, AR United States  
I ordered this upper on 4/5 and received it on 4/20 which I thought was very good.  I matched it to a Plumcrazy polymer lower and it fit great.  Good tight fit with no gaps.  It zeroed in well at the range and I have had no problems at all.  All the reports that I read were very good and I think they were all correct as it looks and shoots like a great upper.

My only gripe is that it arrived with a card that said the use of lacquered coated shells would void the warranty.  Now I am stuck with 6 boxes of brown bear that I was going to use for plinking. I can't find that little detail anywhere on their site, but maybe I just missed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flattop Upper May 8, 2010
Reviewer: Kristofor Garrett from Lake Dallas, TX United States  
Very nice Upper. Great quality and it matches the Spikes lower perfect. I am already looking into buying another Del-Ton Upper!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great upper March 2, 2010
Reviewer: Jonathan Reid from Sandia Park, NM United States  
Added this to my DPMS lower, matched up perfectly, no gaps and everything was nice and tight. Went and sighted in a red dot with no issues at all even shot some reloads through. Arrived about 2 weeks after I purchased it, highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delton Upper March 1, 2010
Reviewer: Paul Zani from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I received the upper a little over 1 week from placing the order.  The folks were very friendly on the phone.  I put it on my DPMS lower I just built and it was a great fit and color matched.  Went to the range shortly after and sighted it in with no problems.  No malfunctions, smooth action and even feed it some reloads with no issues.  I would recommend it, great quality for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Mate December 12, 2008
Reviewer: Happy Customer from NE. United States  
I received this upper quickly after placing my order.  I added it onto my bushmaster lower and installed a Tapco collapsible stock.  It functioned great and has been a pleasure to shoot.  Del-Ton offers great products at fair price points!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome November 6, 2008
Reviewer: Michael  from Livermore, CA United States  
Good Stuff, Quick Shipment and quality stuff, Bought a lower parts kit and upper to build my stag lower, went togther nicely and looks good. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AR Upper A+A+A+A+A+A+ August 4, 2007
Reviewer: Draeger from Iowa, United States  
I purchased one of Del-Tons M4 flat top uppers in their last email specials.  It mated perfectly with a Superior Arms lower (no wiggle what so ever).

I am planning on going for one of these uppers for another project I am working on :)

These are great quality and well worth the $$$

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items