Return to DTI (Del-Ton, Inc) Complete Lower Receiver
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality May 31, 2012
Reviewer: Joseph from Pensacola, FL United States  
Used this lower receiver to build a Varmint AR-15. All parts have a great fit and finish. Finished rifle will place consistant three round groups under .75 inch from benchrest. Five round standing off-hand groups 1.5" edge to edge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
got to learn sometime. January 1, 2012
Reviewer: chris from Ithaca, NY United States  
This is my first AR-15 build. After a lot of research I went with Del-ton. Price and quality seem to review right where I wanted to be. So far i am proud of the way it is turning out. service with Del-ton has be good. got the m4 upper with t marks and fits great. car stock went on nice. you cant go wrong with this lower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Lower March 16, 2011
Reviewer: Joe from NY  
I'm a former Armorer and Weapons Technician for the United States Marine Corps.  I've inspected and worked on thousands of these types of rifles.  I am extremely happy with my new lower from Del-Ton and the laser etching came out great.  This lower is great quality and you can't beat the price.  Thanks again Del-Ton and I'll be buying more from you in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Lower for the Great Price November 9, 2010
Reviewer: Joshua Schultz from Jackson, GA United States  
I would just like to say that the order process was very quick. I ordered my complete lower on monday and it was at my FFL dealer on Thursday. Great construction. Great customer service. this is my first time building an AR-15 and they have helped me every step of the way. I will always order and support Del-Ton not only for their great customer service but because the products are made in the U.S.A.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product March 21, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from albuequerque, NM United States  
First i would like to say great customer service. It took under two weeks to get in and was very happy about that, because people had told me they waited for a long time for theirs to come in. It was shipped to the ffl dealer and came in great condition. You cant find any new built lower with this quality and price. I will tell others about Del ton and the great products they have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Lower for the Price April 24, 2009
Reviewer: Chris  from NC United States  
Recently purchased one of Del-Tons lowers and have been extremely pleased. Top notch product for the fit, finish and price. Great group to work with and overall superior products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
best buy November 14, 2007
Reviewer: 051F from mechanicsburg, PA United States  
i challenge anyone to get a nicer lower, pre assembled, with a two stage trigger and the grip of your choice ,NIB... for a lower price.

as the first step to my first build, i cant be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Receiver! October 16, 2007
Reviewer: Tim Herrold from Mtn Home, AR United States  
Excellent fit and finish, took it out of the box and within 10 minutes I had a rifle. All machined surfaced are clean and accurate including the treads. Mated perfectly with my Colt M4 Upper reciever assembly, slighty darker in color, but a great matte black finish.  I got the standard trigger which has little or no creep, breaks cleanly but is a little stiff for my taste.  I'd recommend one of the national match trigger options for target shooters

Was this review helpful to you?