Return to AR-15 Flat Top Upper with T Marks (Complete)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AR-15 Flat Top Upper with T Marks (Complete December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Ed.S from Clearwater, FL United States  
I bought this to replace my DPMS  sportical upper.The fit and fuctions is great and at a nice affordable price.You cant go wrong with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality upper March 25, 2012
Reviewer: Lee from CA United States  
Used to build a flattop assembly. Good machining and finish. Forge mark indicates BAFE, a good USA forging company. Use with an F marked FSB. This one is for standard barrel without M4 feed ramps.

Color is dark, almost black. T marks easily readable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy with this upper March 18, 2012
Reviewer: Josh B from Flint, TX United States  
The upper was very well finished, fit well on my existing lower.  Anodizing matched other brand finishes.  After finishng the pject rifle works extremely well and is very accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice January 1, 2012
Reviewer: chris from Ithaca, NY United States  
This is my first AR-15 build.  went with Del-ton because of price. I got this upper for my Del-ton lower. fits great. looks great...must be great. will update when gun is done and shooting. note( just realized i got the upper with m4 feed ramps. )

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Little help? June 7, 2011
Reviewer: Adam Kram from Milwaukee WI, United States  
So far from what I have encountered DTI is one of the best places I have done business with. I do have a question about this particular upper, if I buy a detatch carry handle will I need to order the barrel with the standard A2 front sight or will a flat top and detactch carry handle be okay with the F-Marked sight?

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
flat top upper February 28, 2011
Reviewer: ray d from columbus, GA United States  
The finish was perfect and bolt and charging handle fit nice as well.  The finish matched my DTI lower perfectly but the fit was loose.  I thought this was a DTI upper and would fit tighter so I was a little surprised... so i give it 4 stars.  Still would recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly the quality I was expecting! January 12, 2011
Reviewer: Kelton from Hinton , OK United States  
The fit and finish are perfect. There is not a single imperfection on the upper.  It matched up beuatifully to my Eagle Arms EA-15 lower, nice and snug with no wiggle. I am very pleased with the quality I received and the shipping information was updated regularly and was received on time. Thank you DTI!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
. May 1, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KS United States  
great quality, exactly as i wanted, just like usgi.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
wow December 29, 2009
Reviewer: thomas sigler from IRA, MI United States  
the fit and finish is out of this world
no problems at all will order more
Del-ton is now stuck with me for life

Was this review helpful to you?